Palm Harbor: Check Out 13 Live Events Coming Up Near You

(Shutterstock)

PALM HARBOR, FL — New and exciting events are coming to the Palm Harbor area all the time. Whether you’re looking to attend a concert or sporting event, theater performance or magic show, Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork has you covered. Here’s your weekly roundup of the top big-ticket events coming up near you.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

When: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center, St. Petersburg, FLPrice: $34 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Monday, Nov 4, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $450 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 7:10 pmWhere: Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FLPrice: $22 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $76 and up

THEATER

When: Friday, Jul 5, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $56 and up

SPORTS | WRESTLING

When: Monday, Jul 22, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $42 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $38 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $203 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Friday, Aug 16, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FLPrice: $27 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $152 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $158 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $56 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $113 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article